Member Login

 Member Login

2019 Board Members

Sandra Abraham, Newsletter – 2020         

Kay Alexander, Nominations– 2020           

Lynda Best , Vice-President - Membership– 2021

Elaine Fronczek, First Friday – 2019         

Pat Herzog – 2021                

Suzanne Jack – 2020

Karen Kyte, Secretary – 2021                     

Pebbie Mott -2021               

Carol Quinn - 2021   

Mary Saylor, President– 2019                     

Pamela Salyer , Treasurer– 2021   

Marilyn A. Turner, Display and Exhibits – 2020


Gallery Information

422 South Gay Street
Knoxville, TN. 37902

865 525-5265

Opening Hours

Monday: Closed
Tuesday thru Friday: 11:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday: 1:00pm - 6:00pm


The gallery is closed on:

New Years Day,

Easter, Thanksgiving &


Back to top
Go to bottom

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Notice: Undefined index: checkcontent in /home/the751/public_html/modules/mod_acymailing/mod_acymailing.php on line 265

AMG publishes periodically a Newsletter, which is emailed to subscribers. We do not share your information with 3rd parties and you can always opt out.

We will send you an email to confirm your subscription. Please white-list mail from our site.

Join Us on Facebook